Turbo Twenty Three

Turbo Twenty Three

Download

SUMMARY:

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In the heart of Trenton, N.J., a killer is out to make sure someone gets his just desserts. Larry Virgil skipped out on his latest court date after he was arrested for hijacking an eighteen-wheeler full of premium bourbon. Fortunately for bounty hunter Stephanie Plum, Larry is just stupid enough to attempt almost the exact same crime again. Only this time he flees the scene, leaving behind a freezer truck loaded with Bogart ice cream and a dead body—frozen solid and covered in chocolate and chopped pecans. As fate would have it, Stephanie’s mentor and occasional employer, Ranger, needs her to go undercover at the Bogart factory to find out who’s putting their employees on ice and sabotaging the business. It’s going to be hard for Stephanie to keep her hands off all that ice cream, and even harder for her to keep her hands off Ranger. It’s also going to be hard to explain to Trenton’s hottest cop, Joe Morelli, why she is spending late nights with Ranger, late nights with Lula and Randy Briggs—who are naked and afraid—and late nights keeping tabs on Grandma Mazur and her new fella. Stephanie Plum has a lot on her plate, but for a girl who claims to have “virtually no marketable skills,” these are the kinds of sweet assignments she does best.

Details :

Genre : Fiction
Author by : Janet Evanovich
Publisher : Bantam
Release : 2016-11-15
File : 304 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9780345543028


Turbo Twenty Three

Turbo Twenty Three

Download

SUMMARY:

A killer is out to make sure someone gets his just desserts... Stephanie Plum has a lot on her plate as she goes undercover in an ice-cream factory in Turbo Twenty-Three, the laugh-out-loud adventure by No. 1 bestselling author Janet Evanovich. The Stephanie Plum series is perfect for fans of Sue Grafton and Lee Child. Raves for the Stephanie Plum series: 'Plum is not just a smart private eye but a heroine with a sense of humour' (Daily Mail); 'Utterly delightful' (Cosmopolitan); 'As smart and sassy as high-gloss wet paint' (Time Out). Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum has been on countless crime scenes, but this is definitely a first. Her fleeing target has left behind a truck loaded with ice cream and a dead body - frozen solid and covered in chocolate. As fate would have it, Stephanie's mentor Ranger needs her to go undercover at the ice cream factory to find out who's killing employees. It's going to be hard for Stephanie to keep her hands off all that ice cream, and even harder for her to keep her hands off Ranger. It's also going to be hard to explain to Trenton's hottest cop, Joe Morelli, why she is spending late nights with Ranger... What readers are saying about Turbo Twenty-Three: 'Another fabulous read by Janet Evanovich. I couldn't put it down' 'Fast-paced, smart and sassy, just how I like Stephanie Plum to be' 'Just as hilarious and fresh as the first'

Details :

Genre : Fiction
Author by : Janet Evanovich
Publisher : Hachette UK
Release : 2016-11-15
File : 304 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9781472201706


Turbo Twenty Three

Turbo Twenty Three

Download

SUMMARY:

Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum receives support from prostitute-turned-bounty hunter Lula, gun-toting Grandma Mazur, on-again-off-again paramour Joe Morelli, and mentor Ranger.

Details :

Genre : Fiction
Author by : Janet Evanovich
Publisher : Random House Large Print
Release : 2016-11-15
File : 336 Pages
ISBN-13 : 0385363249


Turbo Twenty Three

Turbo Twenty Three

Download

SUMMARY:

"Stephanie Plum is a bounty hunter who often runs into trouble on the job, but she has family, friends, and several men to help her out of sticky situations. There's Lula, a plus-sized former hooker turned bounty hunter, and Grandma Mazur, Stephanie's outrageous grandmother who packs a gun and sometimes tags along on cases. The series wouldn't be complete without a love triangle. Joe Morelli, AKA "Officer Hottie," is Stephanie's on again/off again boyfriend, and Ranger is the bad-ass private security specialist who trains Stephanie and becomes her mentor and protector. The 23rd book in the fun, action-packed #1 bestselling series" --

Details :

Genre : Fiction
Author by : Janet Evanovich
Publisher : Bantam
Release : 2017
File : 352 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9780345543011


Takedown Twenty

Takedown Twenty

Download

SUMMARY:

Stephanie chases after powerful mobster Salvatore "Uncle Sunny" Sunucchi, who is on the lam, and helps security specialist Ranger catch the killer of his top client's mother as a giraffe named Kevin runs wild in Trenton.

Details :

Genre : Fiction
Author by : Janet Evanovich
Publisher : Bantam
Release : 2014
File : 352 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9780345542892


Turbo Twenty Three

Turbo Twenty Three

Download

SUMMARY:

A killer is out to make sure someone gets his just desserts... Stephanie Plum has a lot on her plate as she goes undercover in an ice-cream factory in Turbo Twenty-Three, the laugh-out-loud adventure by No. 1 bestselling author Janet Evanovich. The Stephanie Plum series is perfect for fans of Sue Grafton and Lee Child. Raves for the Stephanie Plum series: 'Plum is not just a smart private eye but a heroine with a sense of humour' (Daily Mail); 'Utterly delightful' (Cosmopolitan); 'As smart and sassy as high-gloss wet paint' (Time Out). Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum has been on countless crime scenes, but this is definitely a first. Her fleeing target has left behind a truck loaded with ice cream and a dead body - frozen solid and covered in chocolate. As fate would have it, Stephanie's mentor Ranger needs her to go undercover at the ice cream factory to find out who's killing employees. It's going to be hard for Stephanie to keep her hands off all that ice cream, and even harder for her to keep her hands off Ranger. It's also going to be hard to explain to Trenton's hottest cop, Joe Morelli, why she is spending late nights with Ranger... What readers are saying about Turbo Twenty-Three: 'Another fabulous read by Janet Evanovich. I couldn't put it down' 'Fast-paced, smart and sassy, just how I like Stephanie Plum to be' 'Just as hilarious and fresh as the first'

Details :

Genre :
Author by : Janet Evanovich
Publisher : Headline Review
Release : 2017-09-05
File : 320 Pages
ISBN-13 : 147220171X


Look Alive Twenty Five

Look Alive Twenty Five

Download

SUMMARY:

Stephanie Plum faces the toughest puzzle of her career in the twenty-fifth entry in Janet Evanovich's #1 New York Times-bestselling series. There's nothing like a good deli, and the Red River Deli in Trenton is one of the best. World-famous for its pastrami, cole slaw, and for its disappearing managers. Over the last month, three have vanished from the face of the earth, and the only clue in each case is one shoe that's been left behind. The police are baffled. Lula is convinced that it's a case of alien abduction. Whatever it is, they'd better figure out what's going on before they lose their new manager, Ms. Stephanie Plum.

Details :

Genre : Fiction
Author by : Janet Evanovich
Publisher : Penguin
Release : 2018-11-13
File : 320 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9780399179235


Top Secret Twenty One

Top Secret Twenty One

Download

SUMMARY:

Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum searches in vain for suspected killer Jimmy Poletti while unwillingly providing protection for Randy Briggs, Poletti's bookkeeper and next potential victim.

Details :

Genre : Fiction
Author by : Janet Evanovich
Publisher : Bantam
Release : 2015-05-26
File : 352 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9780345542939


How I Write

How I Write

Download

SUMMARY:

In a handbook for aspiring writers, the best-selling author of the Stephanie Plum novels answers important questions about how she comes up with her plots, the creation of memorable characters, what the life of a full-time writer is like, what prospective writers need to know about the publishing industry, how to deal with rejection, and more. Original. 350,000 first printing.

Details :

Genre : Language Arts & Disciplines
Author by : Janet Evanovich
Publisher : Farrar, Straus, and Giroux
Release : 2006-09-19
File : 240 Pages
ISBN-13 : 0312354282


Tricky Twenty Two

Tricky Twenty Two

Download

SUMMARY:

Details :

Genre :
Author by : Janet Evanovich
Publisher : Review
Release : 2016-11-01
File : 329 Pages
ISBN-13 : 1472239229