The Mistress

The Mistress

Download

SUMMARY:

Natasha Leonovas beauty saved her life. Discovered on a freezing Moscow street by a Russian billionaire, she has lived for seven years under his protection. Believing his generosity will always keep her safe, Natasha is careful not to dwell on Vladimirs ruthlessness or the deadly circles he moves in. Until she meets Theo Luca. The son of a famous and difficult artist, Theo and his mother own a restaurant filled with his late fathers artwork. There, on a warm June evening, Theo first encounters Natasha, the most beautiful woman he has ever seen. And there, Vladimir lays eyes on Lucas artwork. Two dangerous obsessions begin. Theo, a gifted artist in his own right, finds himself feverishly painting Natashas image for weeks after their first meeting. Vladimir, enraged that the paintings are not for sale, is determined to secure one at any price. And Natasha, who knows that she cannot afford to make even one false move, nevertheless begins to think of the freedom she can never have as Vladimirs mistress ...

Details :

Genre : Fiction
Author by : Danielle Steel
Publisher : Dell
Release : 2017
File : 384 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9780425285381


The Mistress

The Mistress

Download

SUMMARY:

It wasn’t until that night that I found out he had been cheating. I never would have guessed it of Ralph – I was still head over heels in love with him then. I would have done anything for my husband… that is, until I found out what he was really hiding. The night it happened, I was late home from a parent-teacher conference. Things hadn’t been the same between us recently and I was hoping we could start over – make things right over a bottle of wine and an early night like the old days. I couldn’t have been more wrong. I sometimes think I never really knew Ralph at all. Because I never thought he’d be capable of doing what he did. It wasn’t only dangerous, it was very, very wrong. And I’m not talking about the affair with Laura. As I said, I came home that night hoping to finally fix things with the man I love. The very last thing I expected was to find my husband murdered. No marriage is ever what it seems from the outside. A compulsively unputdownable domestic thriller from a USA Today bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and The Silent Wife. What readers are saying about The Mistress: ‘Dark, twisty compulsive read that will leave you on the edge of your seat wanting to find out what is going to happen. I couldn't read fast enough. Excellent!’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars ‘Wow such a dark, twisty unpredictable read! Kept me on the edge of my seat with a totally unexpected ending!... A really addictive, compulsive read that will keep you guessing!’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars ‘From the first chapter you know that this is going to be a thrilling journey and I was hooked immediately struggling to put the book down… The book was full of surprises and just when you thought you had everything figured out nothing is as it seems, the twists and turns will have you holding your breath. This was my first read by the author and it was a fantastic unputdownable read.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars ‘I read long into the night to discover all of the secrets and conclusions to this gripping story and the shocking revelation at the end was magnificent. Definitely a full five stars from me for this fabulous book.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars ‘WOW!!… What a great book!!!… What an ending! Loved having a good read on a rainy day.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars ‘Extremely well written with good characters, it kept me on the edge of my seat throughout and had a great ending to a brilliant book.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

Details :

Genre : Fiction
Author by : Jill Childs
Publisher : Bookouture
Release : 2020-09-14
File : 350 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9781838889685


The Wife The Maid And The Mistress

The Wife The Maid And The Mistress

Download

SUMMARY:

A steamy reimagining of the scandal-marked 1930 disappearance of Justice Joseph Crater explores events decades later from the perspectives of the three women who knew him best, including his Chanel-draped wife, his showgirl mistress and his dutiful housemaid.

Details :

Genre : Fiction
Author by : Ariel Lawhon
Publisher : Anchor Books
Release : 2014-10-07
File : 336 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9780345805966


The Mistress

The Mistress

Download

SUMMARY:

If a mistress cheats, is it really cheating? That is the question Rianna Roberts has once she becomes impossibly tangled up with an online romance. Who can it possibly hurt, right? After all, she's never even met Nathan. It's been innocent. But things will change! When her married lover presents Rianna with a holiday trip, by herself, to a tropical beach cottage, she uses the opportunity to hook up with her chat room romance, Nathan. Their one night of passion will have the most unexpected consequences! And suddenly, Rianna realizes she's put everything at risk . . . This twisty tale of just how far a married man will go to protect his mistress will make your toes tingle!

Details :

Genre : Fiction
Author by : Andrea Smith
Publisher : Meatball Taster Publishing
Release : 2022-01-03
File : 90 Pages
ISBN-13 :


The Mistress

The Mistress

Download

SUMMARY:

Details :

Genre : Mistresses
Author by : Kenneth Kangende
Publisher :
Release : 2002
File : 88 Pages
ISBN-13 : STANFORD:36105121916915


The Mistress From Chandernagore

The Mistress From Chandernagore

Download

SUMMARY:

What is a poor teenage girl from the French settlement in India to do, betrayed by her husband, her family separated by war and given up by a patron whose duel marked the end of his India career? In seeking a new life, Catherine must learn how to make it in a man’s world. She becomes attached to a young Englishman with troubles enough of his own.

Details :

Genre : Biography & Autobiography
Author by : A. B. de M. Hunter
Publisher : Troubador Publishing Ltd
Release : 2022-02-28
File : 200 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9781803138589


The Mistress Of Shenstone

The Mistress Of Shenstone

Download

SUMMARY:

Reproduction of the original: The Mistress of Shenstone by Florence L. Barclay

Details :

Genre : Fiction
Author by : Florence L. Barclay
Publisher : BoD – Books on Demand
Release : 2020-07-30
File : 152 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9783752373806


Revenge Of The Mistress

Revenge Of The Mistress

Download

SUMMARY:

When a dream marriage goes wrong for a mistress-turned-wife, even perfect plan for payback may mean losing it all in this sexy contemporary romance. Nicole finally has it all. She dreamed, schemed, and seduced her way to media adoration and marriage to the lover she stole from his wife. But the honeymoon phase suddenly shatters when the groom decides to win back his ex. But if Nicole can't be the picket-fence wife, she’ll be the picture-perfect, very rich widow. And sexing her ex-con first love will ensure his help—and keep her hot and satisfied through those lonely grieving nights . . . To keep her own hands clean, Nicole must spin new lies, flip new scripts—and deal with the ultimate betrayal. Keeping her enemies close means igniting secrets and revelations even Nicole doesn’t see coming. And as an avalanche of scandal threatens everything she’s trying to keep, the last woman standing may be the biggest loser of all . . .

Details :

Genre : Fiction
Author by : Cydney Rax
Publisher : Dafina
Release : 2017-02-01
File : 368 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9781496701435


The Mistress Of Normandy

The Mistress Of Normandy

Download

SUMMARY:

Rand Fitzmare has been rewarded by King Henry V with a title and land in Normandy, but Lianna of Bois-Long, who owns the land, finds herself strangely drawn to the English baron and is torn between her feelings and her need to defend her rights.

Details :

Genre : Fiction
Author by : Susan Wiggs
Publisher : MIRA
Release : 2014
File : 472 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9780778316367


The Mistress Of Stantons Farm

The Mistress Of Stantons Farm

Download

SUMMARY:

“The Mistress of Stantons Farm” is novel by naturalist and nature writer Marcus Woodward. This charming tale offers the reader an authentic and informative insight into traditional rural life in England, interwoven with interesting facts and tips on how to better appreciate nature. Not to be missed by those with an the English countryside and nature in general. Contents include: “Here Comes Grandma!”, “Life at the Farm”, “Grandma goes to Church”, “Grandma Receives Company”, “Grandma, the Sorcerer”, “Grandma's Herb Garden”, “Rural Worthies”, “Grandma Holds her Court”, “The Good Things of Sussex”, “A Tale of Wash-Tub”, “Baking Day”, “The Household Gods”, etc. Many vintage books such as this are increasingly scarce and expensive. It is with this in mind that we are republishing this volume now in an affordable, modern, high-quality edition complete with a specially-commissioned new introduction on homesteading.

Details :

Genre : Biography & Autobiography
Author by : Marcus Woodward
Publisher : Read Books Ltd
Release : 2018-01-31
File : 215 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9781528784252