The Emperor S Revenge

The Emperor S Revenge

Download

SUMMARY:

The Oregon crew must work without their usual resources when a rogue hacker empties their bank account in this action-packed installment from the #1 New York Times–bestselling grand master of adventure. When a bank heist during the Monaco Grand Priz decimates the Corporation’s “offshore” account, Juan Cabrillo and the crew of the Oregon find themselves unexpectedly vulnerable. Without his usual financial assets, Juan must trust a woman from his past, an old friend from his days with the CIA, to help him keep his team safe. Together, they’ll face a mysterious hacker with a brutal vendetta. It is only after the hunt begins that the enormity of the plan comes into focus: the bank theft is just the first step in a plot that will result in the deaths of millions and bring the world’s economies to a standstill. The catalyst for the scheme? A stunning document stolen during Napoleon’s disastrous invasion of Russia. But two hundred years later, it may be the thing that brings Europe to its knees.

Details :

Genre : Fiction
Author by : Clive Cussler
Publisher : Penguin
Release : 2016-05-31
File : 464 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9780698406513


Emperors Revenge

Emperors Revenge

Download

SUMMARY:

Details :

Genre :
Author by : Clive Cussler
Publisher :
Release : 2017-05-18
File : Pages
ISBN-13 : 1405923784


Marauder

Marauder

Download

SUMMARY:

It is up to Juan Cabrillo and the crew of his ship, the Oregon, to stop a terrorist plot to release a deadly chemical weapon across the globe in the explosive new novel in Clive Cussler's #1 New York Times bestselling series. While interrupting an attack on a Kuwaiti oil tanker, Juan Cabrillo and his team discover something even more dangerous: a ruthless billionaire's dying wish has allowed a paralyzing chemical to end up in the hands of a terrorist group. When an Oregon crew member falls victim to the poison, Juan Cabrillo will stop at nothing to find an antidote before it is too late. He and his team must connect an ancient mystery with a cunning modern enemy in order to save millions of innocent lives, including their own.

Details :

Genre : Fiction
Author by : Clive Cussler
Publisher : Penguin
Release : 2020-11-10
File : 384 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9780593087923


Piranha

Piranha

Download

SUMMARY:

Juan Cabrillo and the crew of the Oregon find themselves exposed when a brilliant scientist blows their cover in the #1 New York Times–bestselling series by the grand master of adventure. In 1902, the volcano Mt. Pelée erupts on the island of Martinique, wiping out an entire city of thirty thousand—and sinking a ship carrying a German scientist on the verge of an astonishing breakthrough. More than a century later, Juan Cabrillo will have to deal with that scientist’s legacy. During a covert operation, Cabrillo and the crew meticulously fake the sinking of the Oregon—but when an unknown adversary tracks them down despite their planning and attempts to assassinate them, Cabrillo and his team struggle to fight back against an enemy who seems to be able to anticipate their every move. They discover that a traitorous American weapons designer has completed the German scientist’s work, and now wields extraordinary power, sending the Oregonon a race against time to stop an attack that could lead to one man ruling over the largest empire the world has ever known.

Details :

Genre : Fiction
Author by : Clive Cussler
Publisher : Penguin
Release : 2015-05-26
File : 432 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9780698140769


The Emperor S Conspiracy

The Emperor S Conspiracy

Download

SUMMARY:

Set in early nineteenth-century England, this vivid and romantic historical novel goes from the most elegant ballrooms of London to the city’s most tawdry slums, as a spirited young woman helps unravel a plot by Napoleon to bleed England of all its gold. From nineteenth-century London’s elegant ballrooms to its darkest slums, a spirited young woman and a nobleman investigating for the Crown unmask a plot by Napoleon to bleed England of its gold. Chance led to Charlotte Raven’s transformation from chimney sweep to wealthy, educated noblewoman, but she still walks a delicate tightrope between two worlds, unable to turn her back on the ruthless crime lord who was once her childhood protector. When Lord Edward Durnham is tapped to solve the mystery of England’s rapidly disappearing gold, his search leads him to the stews of London, and Charlotte becomes his intriguing guide to the city’s dark, forbidding underworld. But as her involvement brings Charlotte to the attention of men who have no qualms about who they hurt, and as Edward forges a grudging alliance with the dangerous ghosts of Charlotte’s former life, she faces a choice: to continue living in limbo, or to close the door on the past and risk her heart and her happiness on an unpredictable future.

Details :

Genre : Fiction
Author by : Michelle Diener
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release : 2012-11-27
File : 336 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9781451684445


Emperor S Sword

Emperor S Sword

Download

SUMMARY:

A desolate wasteland. A mission gone wrong. An impossible goal. A gripping new series of Ancient Rome Roman scout Silus is deep behind enemy lines in Caledonia. As he spies on a raiding party, he is abruptly discovered by an enemy chief and his son. Mounting a one man ambush, everything quickly goes wrong. Silus must run for his life, the head of the enemy leader in his hands. Little does he know the price he will pay... As Silus is inducted into the Arcani, an elite faction of assassins and spies, he must return to Caledonia, back into the wilderness, and risk everything in the service of his Caesar. The odds don’t look good. Failure is not an option. A blood-soaked and unputdownable Roman thriller, anchored in detailed historical research, perfect for fans of Ben Kane, Conn Iggulden and Robert Fabbri Praise for Alex Gough 'Gritty and real, exciting and pacy, this is first rate historical fiction, and Gough is clearly ready to take his place among the leading writers of the genre' SJA Turney, author of the Praetorian series

Details :

Genre : Fiction
Author by : Alex Gough
Publisher : Canelo
Release : 2019-06-06
File : 384 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9781788630887


Deposed

Deposed

Download

SUMMARY:

'Outstanding. An extraordinary recreation of ancient Rome. Miss this at your peril' Ben Kane More gripping than Game of Thrones and more ruthless than House of Cards - this a stunning new thriller of power, treachery and revenge *Longlisted for the Historical Writers Association Debut Crown Award* In a darkened cell, a brutally deposed dictator lies crippled - deprived of his power, his freedom - and his eyes. On the edge of utter despair, his only companion is the young boy who brings him his meagre rations, a mere child who fears his own shadow. But to one who has held and lost the highest power, one thing alone is crystal clear: even emperors were mere children once. Ten years later, the new ruler's son watches uneasily over his father's empire. Wherever he looks rebellion is festering, and those closest to him have turned traitor once before. To this city in crisis comes a hugely wealthy senator from the very edge of the empire, a young and angry ward at his heels. He is witty but inscrutable, generous with his time and money to a leader in desperate need of a friend - and he wears a bandage over his blinded eyes. The fallen emperor's name is Nero. But this isn't his story. 'This marvellous debut moves backwards and forwards in time to tell the story of Nero's possible and astonishing tale' Sunday Express 'Barbaree has delivered an extraordinary first novel, impressing with its complex plotting, powerful imagination, strong and authentic characters, and the author's gift for making fiction seem so palpably real. Politics, scheming, corruption, barbarity and betrayal... the best bits of Roman history but with an original new twist!' Lancashire Evening Post 'A blinder! 5 stars' Weekend Sport

Details :

Genre : Fiction
Author by : David Barbaree
Publisher : Bonnier Publishing Fiction Ltd.
Release : 2017-05-04
File : 480 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9781785762680


Dark Watch

Dark Watch

Download

SUMMARY:

Juan Cabrillo and the Oregon crew return in Clive Cussler's "Dark Watch". A deadly band of pirates is terrorizing the waters of the Far East - and the crew of the Oregon may be the only people who can stop them...Juan Cabrillo and his expert team on the Oregon are used to working dirty, dangerous jobs. While thwarting terrorist missiles, Cabrillo and the crew stumble on pirates in the seas of China - men who are more concerned with destroying ships with their Shock and Awe attacks than plundering their valuables.

Details :

Genre : Cabrillo, Juan (Fictitious character)
Author by : Clive Cussler
Publisher : Penguin Books India
Release : 2008
File : 489 Pages
ISBN-13 : 0141021616


Shadow Tyrants

Shadow Tyrants

Download

SUMMARY:

Only Juan Cabrillo and the crew of the Oregon stand between two warring moguls and global havoc in this thrilling suspense novel in Clive Cussler's #1 New York Times bestselling series. Nearly two thousand years ago, an Eastern emperor charged a small group with safeguarding secrets powerful enough to change the history of mankind. They went down in legend as the Nine Unknown Men--and now two rival factions of their descendants are fighting a mighty battle. Both sides think they are saving the world, but their tactics could very well bring about the end of humankind. Soon, Juan Cabrillo and his team of expert operatives aboard the Oregon find themselves trapped between two power-hungry adversaries, both of whom are willing to use shocking means to accomplish their goals. Cabrillo and the team must divide and conquer as they fight dual threats, which include a supercomputer at sea and satellites that can wipe out technology across the globe--including the high-tech weapons on board the Oregon. The crew must rely on their unique skills to stop the tyrants in their tracks and save the earth from a dynasty of terror.

Details :

Genre : Fiction
Author by : Clive Cussler
Publisher : Penguin
Release : 2018-09-11
File : 400 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9780735219076


Tragedy Of Titus Andronicus

Tragedy Of Titus Andronicus

Download

SUMMARY:

Details :

Genre :
Author by : William Shakespeare
Publisher :
Release : 1897
File : Pages
ISBN-13 : HARVARD:HN6GF2