Order To Kill

Order To Kill

Download

SUMMARY:

Rapp heads to Pakistan to confront a mortal threat he may not be prepared for. In fact, this time he might have met his match. Mitch Rapp is used to winning. But now the CIA operative finds himself chasing false leads from continent to continent in an effort to keep nukes from falling into the hands of terrorists. Together with friend and colleague Scott Coleman, Rapp struggles to prevent the loss of these lethal weapons, and soon it becomes alarmingly clear that forces in Moscow are hell-bent on fomenting even more chaos and turmoil in the Middle East. Rapp must go deep into Russian territory, posing as an American ISIS recruit, to stop a plan much more dangerous and insidious than he ever expected.

Details :

Genre : Fiction
Author by : Vince Flynn
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release : 2021-06
File : 368 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9781982147518


The Kill Order

The Kill Order

Download

SUMMARY:

Traces the fateful period after the Earth is decimated by catastrophic solar flares and reveals the stories behind the formation of WICKED, the construction of the Glade, and Thomas' entry into the Maze.

Details :

Genre : JUVENILE FICTION
Author by : James Dashner
Publisher :
Release : 2014-01-07
File : 329 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9780385742894


Consent To Kill

Consent To Kill

Download

SUMMARY:

For ten years Mitch Rapp has fought on the frontline of the War on Terror. His bold actions have saved the lives of thousands -- but in the process his list of enemies has grown inexorably. There are even those within his own government who would like to see him eliminated. Thousands of miles away, the influential father of a dead terrorist demands retribution for the death of his son. He wants Rapp dead -- and his hate-filled plea has found sympathetic ears. In the tangled, duplicitous world of espionage, there are those, even among America's allies, who feel Rapp has grown too effective. They've been looking for an excuse to eliminate America's No 1 counterterrorism operative -- and they've decided to seize the chance. The Hunter has become the Hunted. A tragedy of unimaginable proportions is about to befall Mitch Rapp -- and he must use all his cunning, skill and ruthless determination to stay alive and seek vengeance against the traitor who would bring him down.

Details :

Genre : Fiction
Author by : Vince Flynn
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release : 2007-10-09
File : 496 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9781416560289


Kill Order

Kill Order

Download

SUMMARY:

Deadly. Beautiful. On the run. When secret agent Maggie Black agrees to protect the Mayor of London, she thinks she's in for a boring night of babysitting. The simple job gets a lot more complicated when an assassin arrives and takes out the Mayor, framing Maggie as the killer. Unable to explain the evidence against her, Maggie is branded a traitor and hunted by the very people she once fought beside. With no one to turn to, Maggie relies on the one person who has always had her back--herself. From the hidden nightclubs of Madrid, to the dark streets of Moscow, Maggie must delve into the depths of the criminal underworld to unearth the truth, and fast. Because time is running out and the enemy is closer than she thinks... KILL ORDER is the first gripping installment to the Maggie Black thriller series, and the perfect read for fans of Lee Child and James Patterson. Get your copy of KILL ORDER today and discover the action-packed world of Maggie Black.

Details :

Genre : Fiction
Author by : Jack McSporran
Publisher :
Release : 2017-09-22
File : 358 Pages
ISBN-13 : 1912382032


Kill Shot

Kill Shot

Download

SUMMARY:

Working his way through a list of hit targets who were responsible for the Pan Am Flight 103 bombing, assassin Mitch Rapp shoots a drunken Libyan diplomat in Paris only to discover that he has been set up and that his handlers want him permanently silenced.

Details :

Genre : Education
Author by : Vince Flynn
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release : 2013-01-08
File : 400 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9781476715667


Freezing Order

Freezing Order

Download

SUMMARY:

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Following his explosive New York Times bestseller Red Notice, Bill Browder returns with another gripping thriller chronicling how he became Vladimir Putin’s number one enemy by exposing Putin’s campaign to steal and launder hundreds of billions of dollars and kill anyone who stands in his way. When Bill Browder’s young Russian lawyer, Sergei Magnitsky, was beaten to death in a Moscow jail, Browder made it his life’s mission to go after his killers and make sure they faced justice. The first step of that mission was to uncover who was behind the $230 million tax refund scheme that Magnitsky was killed over. As Browder and his team tracked the money as it flowed out of Russia through the Baltics and Cyprus and on to Western Europe and the Americas, they were shocked to discover that Vladimir Putin himself was a beneficiary of the crime. As law enforcement agencies began freezing the money, Putin retaliated. He and his cronies set up honey traps, hired process servers to chase Browder through cities, murdered more of his Russian allies, and enlisted some of the top lawyers and politicians in America to bring him down. Putin will stop at nothing to protect his money. As Freezing Order reveals, it was Browder’s campaign to expose Putin’s corruption that prompted Russia’s intervention in the 2016 US presidential election. At once a financial caper, an international adventure, and a passionate plea for justice, Freezing Order is a stirring morality tale about how one man can take on one of the most ruthless villains in the world—and win.

Details :

Genre : Biography & Autobiography
Author by : Bill Browder
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release : 2022-04-12
File : 336 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9781982153335


If Books Could Kill

If Books Could Kill

Download

SUMMARY:

On a trip to Scotland, bookbinder Brooklyn Wainwright gets caught up in case involving a forbidden masterpiece in the second novel in the New York Times bestselling Bibliophile Mystery series. Book restoration expert Brooklyn Wainwright is happy to be attending the world-renowned Edinburgh Book Fair. But then her ex, Kyle McVee, shows up with a bombshell. He has an original copy of a scandalous text that could change history—and humiliate the beloved British monarchy. Trying to get Kyle’s story out of her mind, Brooklyn takes a nighttime tour of the city. Unfortunately, the first landmark contains a real dead body—Kyle’s. The police are convinced Brooklyn’s the culprit, but with an entire convention of suspects, Brooklyn’s conducting her own investigation. Before she can crack the case, she’ll have to find out if the motive for murder was a 200-year-old secret—or something much more personal...

Details :

Genre : Fiction
Author by : Kate Carlisle
Publisher : Penguin
Release : 2010-02-02
File : 304 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9781101184707


A Good Girl S Guide To Murder

A Good Girl S Guide To Murder

Download

SUMMARY:

"Originally published in paperback by Egmont UK Ltd., London, in 2019."--Title page verso.

Details :

Genre : Cold cases (Criminal investigation)
Author by : Holly Jackson
Publisher : Ember
Release : 2021-01-05
File : 400 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9781984896391


The Survivor

The Survivor

Download

SUMMARY:

The #1 New York Times bestselling novel that picks up where the “tight, right, and dynamite” (Star Tribune, Minneapolis) The Last Man left off, The Survivor is a no-holds-barred race to save America…and Mitch Rapp’s finest battle. When Joe “Rick” Rickman, former golden boy of the CIA, steals a massive amount of the Agency’s most classified documents in an elaborate betrayal of his country, CIA director Irene Kennedy has no choice but to send her most dangerous weapon after him: elite covert operative Mitch Rapp. Rapp quickly dispatches with the traitor, but Rickman proves to be a deadly threat to America even from beyond the grave. In fact, mysterious tip-offs are appearing all over the world, linking to the potentially devastating data that Rickman managed to store somewhere only he knew. It’s a deadly race to the finish as both the Pakistanis and the Americans search desperately for Rickman’s accomplices, and for the confidential documents they are slowly leaking to the world. To save his country from being held hostage to a country set on becoming the world’s newest nuclear superpower, Mitch Rapp must outrun, outthink, and outgun his deadliest enemies yet in this heart-pounding adventure that proves that Vince Flynn “is a master—maybe the master—of thrillers in which the pages seem to turn themselves” (Bookreporter).

Details :

Genre : Fiction
Author by : Vince Flynn
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release : 2015-10-06
File : 400 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9781476783475


Enemy Of The State

Enemy Of The State

Download

SUMMARY:

“In the world of black-op thrillers, Mitch Rapp continues to be among the best of the best” (Booklist, starred review), and he returns in the #1 New York Times bestselling series alone and targeted by a country that is supposed to be one of America’s closest allies. After 9/11, the United States made one of the most secretive and dangerous deals in its history—the evidence against the powerful Saudis who coordinated the attack would be buried and in return, King Faisal would promise to keep the oil flowing and deal with the conspirators in his midst. But when the king’s own nephew is discovered funding ISIS, the furious President gives Rapp his next mission: he must find out more about the high-level Saudis involved in the scheme and kill them. The catch? Rapp will get no support from the United States. Forced to make a decision that will change his life forever, Rapp quits the CIA and assembles a group of independent contractors to help him complete the mission. They’ve barely begun unraveling the connections between the Saudi government and ISIS when the brilliant new head of the intelligence directorate discovers their efforts. With Rapp getting too close, he threatens to go public with the details of the post-9/11 agreement between the two countries. Facing an international incident that could end his political career, the President orders America’s intelligence agencies to join the Saudis’ effort to hunt the former CIA man down. Rapp, supported only by a team of mercenaries with dubious allegiances, finds himself at the center of the most elaborate manhunt in history. With white-knuckled twists and turns leading to “an explosive climax” (Publishers Weekly), Enemy of the State is an unputdownable thrill ride that will keep you guessing until the final page.

Details :

Genre : Fiction
Author by : Vince Flynn
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release : 2017-09-05
File : 400 Pages
ISBN-13 : 9781476783543